Reception 2005 Seaborg Symposium, held at Covel Commons


Bill and Ninas Gelbart, Camille Harper. Assisting is Cynthia Allen and Lori Shoemaker


Roberto and Jocelyn Peccei, Emil Reisler, Juli Feigon


Ralph Bauer and Emil Reisler


Robin Garrell and Camille Harper


Robin Garrell and Roberto Peccei


Carol and Charles West and Sabeeha Merchant


Reception Food Line


Ken Houk, Miguel Garcia-Garibay, Beatriz Ruiz-Silva


David Eisenberg, 2004 Seaborg Medalist, and Ronald Evans, the 2005 Seaborg Medalist.,

On to Dinner

Back to Index Page